Please see our Covid - 19 Response Information Page

2023 – 2024 Term Dates

Michaelmas Term

Monday 4th September Start of term
Monday 4th – Tuesday 5th September Staff professional development days
Wednesday 6th September Whole school start of term
Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October Half Term
Wednesday 20th December End of Michaelmas term

Lent Term

Wednesday, 3 January 2023Start of Lent term
Wednesday, 3 January 2023Staff professional development days
Thursday 4 January 2023Whole school start of term
Monday 19th – Friday 23rd FebruaryHalf Term
Thursday 28th MarchEnd of Lent term
Friday 29th MarchBank holiday

Trinity Term

Friday 12th April Start of term
Friday 12th April Staff professional development day
Monday 15th April Staff professional development day
Monday 6th MayBank holiday
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st MayHalf term
Monday 3rd June Staff professional development day
Friday 19th July End of Trinity Term

Michaelmas Term 2023

Monday, 4 September 2023Start of Term
Monday, 4 – Tuesday, 5 September 2023Staff professional development days
Wednesday, 6 September 2023Whole school start of term
Monday, 23 – Friday, 27 October 2023Half Term
Wednesday, 20 December 2023End of Michaelmas term
X